Momentan sind Playlists für 1.522 Sendungen vorhanden.

Sendung vom 07.01.2002

Erste Stunde

Interpret Titel Zeit von: Album/EP/Single Label S.
01 My VitriolAlways Your Way5:31Fine LinesInfectious
02 SouthPaint The Silence6:17From Here On InMowax
03 ElbowPowder Blue5:21Asleep In The BackV2
04 I Am KlootDark Star3:05Natural HistoryLabels
05 Snow PatrolOne Night Is Not Enough4:02When It´s All Over We Still Have To Clear UpJeepster
06 AstridAlas3:21Play DeadFantastic Plastic
07 Life Without BuildingsPS Exclusive4:42Any Other CityTugboat
08 SpainMake Your Body Move5:27I BelieveRestless
09 Badmarsh & ShriDay By Day5:17SignsOutcaste
10 HemLeave Me Here4:27Rabbit SongsSetanta
11 MagooEast Polar Opposite Can Dream3:03Realist WeekRepertoire
12 The Catherine WheelLifeline4:38WishvilleChrysalis

Sendung vom 14.01.2002

Erste Stunde

Interpret Titel Zeit von: Album/EP/Single Label S.
01 GeneDoes He Have A Name?8:19LibertineContra
02 Neil HalsteadDriving With Bert7:18Sleeping On Roads4AD
03 The ElectroluvsLove In The Kitchen Sink4:31Balti EPExt
04 ReachoutSunny D Life4:28Rocks & RollsOh Eye
05 Silicone SoulThe Answer4:29A Soul ThingSoma
06 The NotwistOne Step Inside Doesn´t Mean You Don´t Understand4:14Neon GoldenCity Slang
07 The NotwistPilot5:18Neon GoldenCity Slang
08 SeafruitNot My Scene4:49I Feel A Bit Normal TodayRepertoire
09 The WalkaboutsLazarus Heart6:22Ended Up A StrangerGlitterhouse
10 The WalkaboutsBlue Head Flame5:19Devil´s RoadVirgin

Sendung vom 21.01.2002

Erste Stunde

Interpret Titel Zeit von: Album/EP/Single Label S.
01 Rival SchoolsUndercovers On7:00United By FateIsland
02 QuicksandFreezing Process3:37SlipPolydor
03 MazarineFlying Arms For Driving4:29Flying Arms For Driving 7”Rocket Girl
04 ColdharbourstoresTrouble5:40More Than The OtherRocket Girl
05 July SkiesSo Sad Today5:01Dreaming Of SpiresRocket Girl
06 Poor Rich OnesTwins5:18Happy Happy HappyRec90
07 Kerstin BlodigSven Svane7:01ValivannWestpark
08 The Bear QuartetPortrait Painter7:33Gay IconWest Side Fabrication
09 CornershopReturn From The Wreckage3:57Lessons Learned From Rocky I-Rocky IV 7”Wiiija
10 The NotwistConsequence5:30Neon GoldenCity Slang

Sendung vom 28.01.2002

Erste Stunde

Interpret Titel Zeit von: Album/EP/Single Label S.
01 ClinicWalking With Thee4:11Walking With Thee 7”Domino
02 SeafoodSplinter4:45When Do We Start FightingPIAS
03 SeafruitBeautiful3:50I Feel A Bit Normal TodayRepertoire
04 Neil HalsteadSee You On Rooftops7:27Sleeping On Roads4AD
05 SlowdiveAvalyn 15:31Slowdive 7”Creation
06 Nathaniel MerriweatherSex (I´m A)8:08Lovage: Music To Make Love To Your Old Lady ByArk
07 Chemical BrothersThe State We´re In7:51Come With UsVirgin
08 Purple HeadzDakari3:20MorningBeats ParisLe Maquis
09 VegaIf You´ve Ever Been In Love5:51For Retarded LoversWest Side Fabrication
10 The Bear QuartetFuck Your Slow Songs4:21Gay IconWest Side Fabrication