Momentan sind Playlists für 1.596 Sendungen vorhanden.

Sendung vom 04.03.1982

Erste Stunde

Interpret Titel Zeit von: Album/EP/Single Label S.
01 The ValvesIt Don´t Mean Nothing at All02:36It Don´t Mean Nothing at AllAlbion
02 The JamTown Called Malice02:45The GiftMetronome
03 The FreshiesDancin´ Doctors02:40Dancin´ Doctors 7"Pinnacle Records
04 MadnessEmbarrassment03:13AbsolutelyTeldec
05 Kim LarsenTil Tomorrow (Goin´ Downtown)03:32Til Tomorrow (Goin´ Downtown) 7"CBS
06 David BowieFive Years04:42The Rise and Fall of Ziggy Stardust and the Spiders from MarsRCA
07 Stevie NicksKind of Woman03:08Bella DonnaModern Reords
08 Simple MindsLove Song03:54Sons and FascinationVirgin
09 U2October02:15OctoberAriola
10 Joy DivisionNew Dawn Fades04:47Unknown PleasuresFactory
11 The BooksMetaphysic04:20ExpertiseLogo Records
12 Any Trouble!The Sun Never Sets05:00Wheels In MotionTeldec

Sendung vom 18.03.1982

Erste Stunde

Interpret Titel Zeit von: Album/EP/Single Label S.
01 Original MirrorsSwing Together03:23Heart-Twango & Raw BeatPhonogram
02 Colin NewmanDon´t Bring Reminders03:28Not ToWEA
03 Tom Petty & The HeartbreakersA Woman in Love (It´s Not Me)04:21Hard PromisesAriola
04 Chris de BurghIn A Country Churchyard03:52At the End of a Perfect DayCBS
05 Fleetwood MacDon´t Stop04:05RumoursWEA
06 Mother´s RuinRock ´n´ Roll03:45Want MoreGEE BEE DEE Records
07 Cockney RejectsWar on the Terraces02:30We Are the Firm 7"EMI
08 999Homicide04:08SeparatesAriola
09 Purple HeartsFrustration02:45Beat That!Metronome
10 Led ZeppelinThat´s the Way04:30Led Zeppelin IIIWEA
11 Gang of FourWhat We All Want04:54What We All Want 7"EMI
12 Soft CellFrustration04:11Non-Stop Erotic CabaretPhonogram