Momentan sind Playlists für 1.522 Sendungen vorhanden.

Sendung vom 04.04.2023

Erste Stunde

Interpret Titel Zeit von: Album/EP/Single Label S.
01 Blood CommandLosing Faith03:11Losing Faith 7"Loyal Blood
02 Black HoneyHeavy03:22A Fistful Of PeachesFoxfive
03 The VicesThousand Faces04:35Unknown AffairsMattan
04 The Luka StateSwimming Backwards03:22More Than ThisThirty Tigers
05 StereophonicsLocal Boy In The Photograph03:13Word Gets AroundV2
06 Hockey DadT´s To Cross04:19T´s To Cross 7"Farmer & The Owl
07 PlainsHurricane03:24I Walked With You A WaysAnti
08 WaxahatcheeFire03:26Saint CloudMerge
09 SamiaKill Her Freak Out04:20HoneyGrand Jury
10 Darling WestCosmos04:18CosmosJansen
11 Ella VosSuperglue03:30SuperglueSuperglue
12 The BlazeEyes03:28JungleAnimal63
13 Gruff RhysAmen01:44The Almond & The Seahorse (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Rough Trade

Sendung vom 06.04.2023

Erste Stunde

Interpret Titel Zeit von: Album/EP/Single Label S.
01 The Luka StateTightrope (Walking On A Wire)03:17More Than ThisThirty Tigers
02 The VicesAt Least That What They´re Saying03:12Unknown AffairsMattan
03 Kill The PainI Do What I Do03:03Kill The PainKwaidan
04 The Avener feat. Phoebe KilldeerFade Out Lines04:28The Wanderings Of The Avener96 Musique
05 The BlazeDreamer05:30JungleAnimal63
06 M83Oceans Niagara04:21FantasyVirgin
07 M83Midnight City03:48Hurry Up, We´re DreamingM83
08 Fever RayCarbon Dioxide04:48Radical RomanticsRabid
09 Debby FridayHot Love03:19Good LuckSub Pop
10 LowlySeasons03:48Keep Up The Good WorkBella Union
11 ONBCThe Offer03:58Dark MatterCrunchy Frog
12 Constant SmilesFinding Ways04:15Kenneth AngerSacred Bones

Sendung vom 12.04.2023

Erste Stunde

Interpret Titel Zeit von: Album/EP/Single Label S.
01 SoftcultDress03:24See You In The Dark EPEasy Life
02 SoftcultDrain03:12See You In The Dark EPEasy Life
03 The Luka StateLosing Streak03:18More Than ThisThirty Tigers
04 The Luka StateOxygen Thief02:53More Than ThisThirty Tigers
05 The VicesBetter Days02:48Unknown AffairsMattan
06 Crime And The City SolutionThe Sly Persuaders04:04Paradise DiscothequeMute
07 Yves TumorMeteora Blues03:37Praise A Lord Who Chews But Which Does Not Consume; (Or Simply, Hot Between Worlds)Warp
08 Heartworms24 Hours04:16A Comforting Notion EPSpeedy Wunderground
09 U.S. GirlsSo Typically Now03:05Bless This Mess4AD
10 Fever RayEven It Out03:01Radical RomanticsRabid
11 Lola YoungDon´t Hate Me02:38My Mind Wanders And Sometimes Leaves CompletelyDay One
12 PortlandSensational03:40DeparturesPortland
13 Constant SmilesI´m On Your Side03:38Kenneth AngerSacred Bones

Sendung vom 18.04.2023

Erste Stunde

Interpret Titel Zeit von: Album/EP/Single Label S.
01 Beach FossilsDare Me02:21Dare Me 7"Bayonet
02 Constant SmilesGold Like Water03:10Kenneth AngerSacred Bones
03 Youth LagoonPrizefighter03:24Prizefighter 7"Fat Possum
04 Feeble Little HorseSteamroller03:21Girl With FishSaddle Creek
05 Kate DavisLong Long Long03:52Fish BowlAnti
06 Eaves WilderI Stole Your Jumper03:52Hookey EPSecretly Canadian
07 Sultans Of Ping F.C.Where´s Me Jumper?03:02Casual Sex In The CineplexSony
08 QuasiDoomscrollers04:18Breaking The Balls Of HistorySub Pop
09 Yo La TengoSinatra Drive Breakdown07:12This Stupid WorldMatador
10 Yo La TengoAutumn Sweater05:14I Can Hear The Heart Beating As OneMatador
11 The Golden DregsAmerican Airlines03:51On Grace & Dignity4AD
12 The Tallest Man On EarthHenry St.03:06Henry St.Gardener

Sendung vom 20.04.2023

Erste Stunde

Interpret Titel Zeit von: Album/EP/Single Label S.
01 All Hands Make LightWe Live On A Fucking Planet And Baby That´s The Sun09:56Darling The DawnConstellation
02 BodywashMassif Central03:04I Held The Shape While I CouldLight Organ
03 Eaves WilderConnect The Rooms04:12Hookey EPSecretly Canadian
04 Lock-InDo You Like Good Music?02:31Do You Like Good Music? 7"Lock-In
05 Lock-InVandross02:12Vandross 7"Lock-In
06 UninvitedFriends With Massacre03:04Friends With Massacre 7"LAB
07 Kate FaganI Don´t Want To Be Too Cool02:26I Don´t Want To Be Too CoolCaptured Tracks
08 Kate FaganSay It03:55I Don´t Want To Be Too CoolCaptured Tracks
09 Anna B SavageThe Ghost04:57In|FLUXCity Slang
10 The Golden DregsBefore We Fell From Grace04:46On Grace & Dignity4AD
11 LankumGo Dig My Grave06:15False LankumRough Trade

Sendung vom 27.04.2023

Erste Stunde

Interpret Titel Zeit von: Album/EP/Single Label S.
01 The UtopiatesUps And Downs04:01Sun Also RisesV2
02 The LilacsSticky Dancefloors02:52Sticky Dancefloors 7"The Lilacs
03 SpangledThat Farm In Durham03:53That Farm In Durham 7"Spangled
04 RosellasHideaway04:14Hideaway 7"This Feeling
05 ShackPull Together03:27HMS FableLondon Music
06 RollaHey You05:04Nothing Less Than Everything EPGolden Robot
07 The InstitutesInside Out (2023 Version)04:00Inside Out (2023 Version) 7"42´s
08 The InstitutesSomething Beautiful03:44Colosseums42´s
09 The StraightsWaiting For Someone03:42Waiting For Someone 7"Third 8
10 PentireSpinning03:33Spinning 7"Pentire
11 Coco And The LostWhat´s Your Take On It02:53What´s Your Take On It 7"Coco And The Lost
12 Coco And The LostI´ve Got Nothing John02:42I´ve Got Nothing John 7"Coco And The Lost
13 The Tallest Man On EarthNew Religion02:54Henry St.Gardener