Momentan sind Playlists für 1.589 Sendungen vorhanden.

Sendung vom 07.05.2001

Erste Stunde

Interpret Titel Zeit von: Album/EP/Single Label S.
01 My VitriolFalling Off The Floor4:23Fine LinesInfectious
02 AshShining Light4:16Free All AngelsEdel
03 FeederOxygen5:58Echo ParkEcho
04 FeederDescend5:52Swim EPEcho
05 Arab StrapHaunt Me6:41The Red ThreadChemikal Underground
06 Bright EyesDrunk Kid Catholic4:047”Clearspot
07 MogwaiDial Revenge4:21Rock ActionPIAS
08 Loop DropNunca Recuerdo Como Va5:24LoopdropRocket Girl
09 Ultrasound (US)Kadish For Mom4:53HameshAnother Autonomy
10 ChuzzlewitA Sparrow In Short5:00Secret AffinitiesAlice In Wonder
11 My VitriolAlways Your Way4:04Fine LinesInfectious

Sendung vom 14.05.2001

Erste Stunde

Interpret Titel Zeit von: Album/EP/Single Label S.
01 American Music ClubSick Of Food5:50EverclearAlias
02 American Music ClubAsleep4:07EngineFrontier
03 American Music ClubLast Harbour4:37CaliforniaFrontier
04 American Music ClubThe Confidential Agents4:05EverclearAlias
05 American Music ClubGratitude Walks4:04MercuryVirgin
06 Toiling MidgetsFaux Pony3:51SonHut
07 Mark EitzelCan You See3:10The Invisible ManMatador
08 Nick Cave & The Bad SeedsLong Time Man5:45Your Funeral My Trial
09 Mark EitzelThe Boy With A Hammer In The Paper Bag6:01The Invisible ManMatador
10 Mark EitzelProclaim Your Joy4:09The Invisible ManMatador

Sendung vom 21.05.2001

Erste Stunde

Interpret Titel Zeit von: Album/EP/Single Label S.
01 Bonnie “Prince” BillieBreak Of Day4:52Ease Down The RoadDomino
02 The Palace BrothersThere Is Noone What Will Take Care Of You2:57Big Cat
03 Bonnie “Prince” BillieMay It Always Be4:01Ease Down The RoadDomino
04 Johnny CashI See A Darkness3:45America 3 - Solitary ManColumbia
05 Bonnie “Prince” BillieI See A Darkness4:48I See A DarknessDomino
06 Bonnie “Prince” BillieA King At Night4:27Ease Down The RoadDomino
07 Bonnie “Prince” BillieRich Wife Full Of Happiness3:04Ease Down The RoadDomino
08 Will OldhamOh Let It Be3:43JoyerDomino
09 Bonnie “Prince” BillieA Minor Place6:01I See A DarknessDomino
10 SlintWasher6:04SpiderlandTouch & Go

Sendung vom 28.05.2001

Erste Stunde

Interpret Titel Zeit von: Album/EP/Single Label S.
01 MigalaLa Noche4:15AdeAcuarela/Skycap
02 MigalaLa Espera3:27AdeAcuarela/Skycap
03 RroselicoeurHotels And Palaces8:56DrachenhöhlePartycul System
04 Piano MagicThere´s No Need For Us To Be Alone4:43A Rocket Girl CompilationRocket Girl
05 AstridAlas3:34Play DeadPlastic Fantastic
06 Snow PatrolMaking Enemies5:18When It´s All Over We Still Have To Clear UpJeepster
07 StarsailorLove Is Here6:27Fever EPChrysalis
08 ElbowCan´t Stop6:17Asleep In The BackV2
09 I Am KlootTwist4:01Natural HistoryLabels
10 LadytronSkools Out4:39604Invicta HiFi
11 I Am KlootTo You3:29Natural HistoryLabels