Momentan sind Playlists für 1.579 Sendungen vorhanden.

Kopf-Hörer vom 28.06.1991

Erste Stunde

Interpret Titel Zeit von: Album/EP/Single Label S.
01 The PixiesPlanet Of Sound02:06Planet Of Sound EP4AD
02 The PixiesEvil Hearted You02:37Planet Of Sound EP4AD
03 GumballRestless02:18Special KissFire
04 GumballHigh Or Low03:30Special KissFire
05 Moving TargetsOnly Life Of Fun03:26FallTaang!
06 Moving TargetsAway From Me03:21FallTaang!
07 Mega City FourMiles Apart02:42Terribly Sorry BobDecoy
08 Mega City FourFinish03:03Terribly Sorry BobDecoy
09 The Mighty Lemon DropsToo High03:49Sound…Chrysalis
10 The Mighty Lemon DropsHappy Head02:42C86New Musical Express
11 The Mighty Lemon DropsBig Surprise03:48Sound…Chrysalis
12 The Mighty Lemon DropsCold, Cold Heart04:00Sound…Chrysalis
13 Jane´s AddictionClassic Girl05:07Ritual De Lo HabitualWarner
14 Smashing PumpkinsRhinoceros06:30GishCaroline

Kopf-Hörer vom 28.06.1991

Zweite Stunde

Interpret Titel Zeit von: Album/EP/Single Label S.
01 Catherine WheelShallow03:28Painful Thing EPWilde Club
02 Smashing PumpkinsSnail05:08GishCaroline
03 Catherine WheelPainful Thing03:58Painful Thing EPWilde Club
04 Eleventh Dream DayDedalus03:39Lived To TellAtlantic
05 The Jody GrindMy Darlin´04:04One Man´s Trash (Is Another Man´s Treasure)DB Recs
06 Eleventh Dream DayAngels Spread Your Wings02:54Lived To TellAtlantic
07 Chris BurroughsSigns Of Life04:05Trade Of ChainsNew Rose
08 Calvin RussellBaby I Love You02:20Sounds From The Fourth WorldNew Rose
09 Calvin RussellDown Down Down03:39Sounds From The Fourth WorldNew Rose
10 The AlarmSave Your Crying04:38RawIRS
11 The AlarmThe Stand03:38The Alarm EPIRS
12 Pierce TurnerThunderstorm04:49Now Is HeavenBeggar´s Banquet