Momentan sind Playlists für 1.522 Sendungen vorhanden.

Sendung vom 03.07.2000

Erste Stunde

Interpret Titel Zeit von: Album/EP/Single Label S.
01 DovesCatch The Sun5:55Lost SoulsHeavenly
02 StabbUntil Dawn Comes4:04Until Dawn Comes (CD Maxi)Stormstreet
03 BellatrixJediwannabe3:26It´s All TrueFierce Panda
04 Queen AdreenaHide From Time5:15Taxi DurmeyBlanco y Negro
05 IdlewildActually It´s Dark3:14Hundred Broken WindowsFood
06 SeafoodToggle6:15Surviving The QuietFierce Panda
07 Moon BoogieTooth Fairy2:48Looking For The OrangeFar Out
08 Mojave 3Prayer For The Paranoid4:10Excuses For Travellers4AD
09 Badly Drawn BoyThe Shining5:43The Hour Of BewilderbeastTwisted Nerve
10 Badly Drawn BoyFall In A River2:19The Hour Of BewilderbeastTwisted Nerve
11 Badly Drawn BoyOnce Around The Block3:34The Hour Of BewilderbeastTwisted Nerve
12 Badly Drawn BoyCause A Rockslide3:36The Hour Of BewilderbeastTwisted Nerve

Sendung vom 10.07.2000

Erste Stunde

Interpret Titel Zeit von: Album/EP/Single Label S.
01 Third Eye BlindWounded6:10BlueElektra
02 Grant HartIn A Cold House5:48Good News For Modern ManWorld Service
03 Hüsker DüChartered Trips4:00Zen ArcadeAggressive Rock
04 Mojave 3Bringing Me Home4:03Excuses For Travellers4AD
05 SeafoodBeware Design2:03Surviving The QuietFierce Panda
06 StabbKids Are Sick3:52Until Dawn Comes EPStormstreet
07 Queen AdreenaPretty Polly5:19Taxi DurmeyBlanco y Negro
08 Lolita No.18The Teacher I Love2:29YalitaminGoldrush
09 Moon BoogieTooth Fairy5:39Looking For The OrangeFar Out
10 Moon BoogieSlip Stream7:46Looking For The OrangeFar Out
11 Moon BoogieClouds4:37Looking For The OrangeFar Out

Sendung vom 17.07.2000

Erste Stunde

Interpret Titel Zeit von: Album/EP/Single Label S.
01 IdlewildThese Wooden Ideas5:06Hundred Broken WIndowsFood
02 JJ72October Swimmer4:05October Swimmer (7”)Lakota
03 CrashlandGlued4:23Modern AnimalIndependiente
04 China DrumFall Into Place3:23GoosefairMantra
05 The DrumDogpile3:25DiskinMantra
06 StewardLand Run Descendents3:27Little Darla Has A Treat For You 13Darla
07 Ana D & Ibon ErrazkinGalaxia3:27Do Not Fear The Future SamplerGrimsey
08 Martin RevCartoons3:52Strange WorldSähkö
09 Mojave 3Some Kind Of Angel4:14Out Of Tune4AD
10 Mojave 3In Love With A View6:15Excuses For Travellers4AD
11 The Unbelievable TruthLandslide3:46SorrythankyouShifty Disco
12 The Unbelievable TruthSolved3:55Almost HereVirgin
13 Nord ExpressM-Row4:52CentralSlumberland

Sendung vom 24.07.2000

Erste Stunde

Interpret Titel Zeit von: Album/EP/Single Label S.
01 The Dandy WarholsMohammed6:4213 Tales From Urban BohemiaCapitol
02 Third Eye BlindSlow Motion4:46BlueElektra
03 ColdplayYellow5:11ParachuteParlophone
04 ColdplayTrouble5:11ParachuteParlophone
05 The Unbelievable TruthI Can´t Wait8:13SorrythankyouShifty Disco
06 GenevaRockets Over California6:02Weather UndergroundNude
07 GrandaddyJed The Humanoid4:38The Sophtware SlumpV2 / Will
08 The DrumHold This Thought6:05DiskinMantra
09 ClinicDistortions2:05Internal WranglerDomino
10 The Dandy WarholsSleep6:1713 Tales From Urban BohemiaCapitol

Sendung vom 31.07.2000

Erste Stunde

Interpret Titel Zeit von: Album/EP/Single Label S.
01 The AlarmThe Wind Blows Away My Words0:00IRS
02 Mike PetersUnbreak The Promise0:00-
03 Mike PetersThe Deceiver0:00-
04 Mike PetersOnly The Thunder0:00-
05 The WhoI´m One0:00Polydor
06 Mike PetersNo Frontiers0:00-
07 Mike PetersMarching On0:00-