Momentan sind Playlists für 1.598 Sendungen vorhanden.

Sendung vom 01.07.2002

Erste Stunde

Interpret Titel Zeit von: Album/EP/Single Label S.
01 IdlewildYou Held The World In Your Arms4:32You Held The World In Your Arms 7"Parlophone
02 IdlewildLet Me Sleep (Next To The Mirror)3:44A Hundred Broken WindowsFood
03 The WhoDoctor Jimmy (incl. John´s Theme: Is It Me)9:12QuadropheniaPolydor
04 Sonic YouthKaren Revisited5:27Murray StreetGeffen
05 LunaBlack Postcards5:32RomanticaBeggars Banquet
06 FirewaterThe Man With The Blurry Face4:57PsychopharmacologyNois-o.lution
07 Cop Shoot CopAnyday Now3:31ReleaseRough Trade
08 The Radar Bros.Rock Of The Lake5:40And The Surrounding MountainsChemikal Underground
09 LooperShe´s A Knife3:47The SnareMute
10 The Band Of Holy JoyHugh Grant5:13Love Never FailsRough Trade
11 Guided By VoicesSkin Parade3:23Universal Truths And CyclesMatador

Sendung vom 08.07.2002

Erste Stunde

Interpret Titel Zeit von: Album/EP/Single Label S.
01 Bob MouldSoundinsound4:49ModulateCooking Vinyl
02 TramA Kind Of Closure5:59A Kind Of ClosureSetanta
03 Dot AllisonPerformance8:07We Are ScienceMantra
04 FogGlory4:52FogNinja Tune
05 FogAnd Stay Out4:56FogNinja Tune
06 Spring Heel JackMit Wut7:43DisappearedRough Trade
07 SodastreamTrouble On The Railway5:30The Hill For CompanyTugboat
08 ArchiveNumb6:23You All Look The Same To MeEastwest
09 ArchiveMeon3:21You All Look The Same To MeEastwest
10 Bob MouldAuthor´s Lament3:19ModulateCooking Vinyl

Sendung vom 15.07.2002

Erste Stunde

Interpret Titel Zeit von: Album/EP/Single Label S.
01 Bob MouldSemper 55:00ModulateCooking Vinyl
02 The Reindeer SectionTout Le Monde5:25Y´all Get Scared Now, Ya Hear!Bright Star
03 Snow PatrolOne Night Is Not Enough3:52When It´s All Over We Still Have To Clear UpJeepster
04 AereogrammeHatred4:47A Story In WhiteChemikal Underground
05 U2Into The Heart4:28BoyIsland
06 U2Out Of Control4:09BoyIsland
07 Craig Armstrong feat. BonoStay (Faraway So Close)6:10As If To NothingMelancholic
08 Joy DivisionDecades6:57CloserMetronome
09 Jane WeaverLike An Aspen Leaf3:08Like An Aspen LeafBright Star
10 Jane WeaverBow + Arrow, Ball Of String4:19Like An Aspen LeafBright Star
11 MúmThe Land Between Solar Systems6:41Finally We Are No OneFatCat

Sendung vom 22.07.2002

Erste Stunde

Interpret Titel Zeit von: Album/EP/Single Label S.
01 Joy DivisionNew Dawn Fades4:33Unknown PleasuresFactory
02 New OrderSunrise6:00LowlifeRough Trade
03 Joy DivisionShe´s Lost Control3:40Unknown PleasuresFactory
04 Joy DivisionTransmission3:35SubstanceFactory
05 Joy DivisionAtmosphere4:12SubstanceFactory
06 New OrderEvery Little Counts4:50BrotherhoodRough Trade
07 New OrderTurn My Way4:33Get ReadyLondon
08 MonacoWhat Do You Want From Me?0:00Music For PleasurePolydor
09 New OrderBizarre Love Triangle4:50BrotherhoodRough Trade
10 New OrderEverything´s Gone Green5:30SubstanceRough Trade

Sendung vom 29.07.2002

Erste Stunde

Interpret Titel Zeit von: Album/EP/Single Label S.
01 IdlewildAmerican English5:49The Remote PartParlophone
02 Camera ObscuraPen & Notebook4:18Biggest Bluest Hi-FiAndmoresound
03 Tacoma RadarPilothouse5:17Pilothouse 7"Andmoresound
04 Telstar PoniesFarewell, Farewell5:42Farewell, Farewell 7"Geographic
05 The Reindeer SectionGrand Parade4:44Son Of Evil ReindeerBright Star
06 Biffy ClyroToys, Toys, Toys, Choke, Toys, Toys, Toys6:05Joy Discovery Invention / Toys Toys Toys 7"Beggars Banquet
07 FirewaterWoke Up Down4:06PsychopharmacologyNois-o-lution
08 Cop Shoot CopIt Only Hurts When I Breathe3:49ReleaseRTD/Fat Cat
09 BuschAusser Atem, Ausser Dir5:27Bossa NovaApricot
10 Layo & Bushwacka!Love Story3:47Love Story 7"XL
11 Jeffrey LewisBack When I Was 42:47Back When I Was 4 (7")Rough Trade
12 Jacob GoldenCome On Over3:18Hallelujah WorldRough Trade