Momentan sind Playlists für 1.522 Sendungen vorhanden.

Sendung vom 01.09.2022

Erste Stunde

Interpret Titel Zeit von: Album/EP/Single Label S.
01 Working Men´s ClubWidow03:53Fear FearHeavenly
02 Duet EmmoThe First Person04:35Or So It SeemsMute
03 49th & MainUp To Something03:26Must Be Nice EPCounter
04 Good Health Good WealthGive Us A Break03:20Give Us A Break 7"GHGW Music
05 Au SuisseControl04:43Au SuisseCity Slang
06 Metro AreaMiura06:40Metro AreaEnviron
07 Hot ChipFreakout/Release03:13Freakout/ReleaseDomino
08 Panda Bear & Sonic BoomWhirlpool04:54ResetDomino
09 Spacemen 3Take Me To The Other Side04:24Forged PrescriptionSpace Age
10 The Wedding PresentHeather03:26SeamonstersBMG
11 Working Men´s ClubCut04:15Fear FearHeavenly

Sendung vom 06.09.2022

Erste Stunde

Interpret Titel Zeit von: Album/EP/Single Label S.
01 The Public EyeBlue Note02:49In The Out Building EPThe Public Eye
02 The Public EyeTwister03:24Twister 7"Joey Greener
03 HeadshrinkersThe Sea Has No Friends04:10Doorway Conversations EPH.S
04 Dead FreightsWho Said Scared?03:33Who Said Scared? 7"25 Hour Convenience Store
05 PyncherFrogs And Tomatoes03:56Chew EPPowow
06 StanleysWhy Would I?02:57Why Would I? 7"Stanleys
07 The UnderclassHometown03:34Hometown 7"The Underclass
08 Linn Koch-EmmeryHologram Love02:48Being The GirlBoys Tears
09 Polly ScattergoodNitrogen Pink04:57Polly ScattergoodMute
10 Duet EmmoOr So It Seems08:26Or So It SeemsMute
11 Working Men´s ClubThe Last One07:22Fear FearHeavenly

Sendung vom 08.09.2022

Erste Stunde

Interpret Titel Zeit von: Album/EP/Single Label S.
01 VelmaSuffer02:56Suffer 7"Velma
02 Dirty BlondeNorthern Twang03:23Northern Twang 7"Dirty Blonde
03 JamesTomorrow03:38WhiplashMercury
04 TidepoolGirl02:51Somebody EPScruff Of The Neck
05 PyncherDirty Feet04:20Chew EPPowow
06 NovustoryI´m Never Gonna Fit In (With These Kids)02:54I´m Never Gonna Fit In (With These Kids) 7"Regent Street
07 Fright YearsEvery Weekend03:09Every Weekend 7"Fright Years
08 The UtopiatesBest And Worst Days03:02Best And Worst Days 7"V2
09 SpielbergsThere Is No Way Out04:52VestliBig Scary Monsters
10 Blood CommandSaturday City04:05Praise ArmageddonismHassle
11 Linn Koch-EmmeryHard To Love03:07Being The GirlBoys Tears
12 InterpolFables04:19The Other Side Of Make-BelieveMatador
13 InterpolNYC - Demo03:32The Black EPMatador

Sendung vom 13.09.2022

Erste Stunde

Interpret Titel Zeit von: Album/EP/Single Label S.
01 Real LiesDream On04:45Lad AshUnreal
02 Choses SauvagesChâteau De Fantômes05:00Choses Sauvages IILes Disques Audiogramme
03 High SchoolForever At Last04:07Forever At Last EPDalliance
04 BdrmmThree06:12Three 7"Sonic Cathedral
05 PrismaDrive03:01Drive 7"Junobird
06 EkkstacyIt Only Gets Worse, I Promise02:31NegativeUnited Masters
07 Beverly KillsAmour Fou03:52Amour Fou 7"Welfare Sounds & Records
08 The MysterinesLife´s A Bitch (But I Like It So Much)02:45ReelingUniversal
09 GurriersTop Of The Bill04:06Top Of The Bill 7"Lonely Fruit Club
10 Lime GardenClockwork02:57Clockwork 7"So Young
11 PhoxjawThesaddestsongever04:02Thesaddestsongever 7"Hassle
12 SoftcultHouse Of Mirrors02:41Year Of The Snake 7"Easy Life

Sendung vom 15.09.2022

Erste Stunde

Interpret Titel Zeit von: Album/EP/Single Label S.
01 Kiwi Jr.Unspeakable Things03:26ChopperSub Pop
02 The DearsI Know What You´re Thinking And It´s Awful03:40Lovers RockDangerbird
03 MotherhoodCrawly II02:20WindedForward Music
04 DestroyerEat The Wine, Drink The Bread03:24LabyrinthitisBella Union
05 Pet DeathsSwingtime04:48Unhappy EndingSilver Mind
06 Wu-LuRoadtrip03:55LoggerheadWarp
07 TapewormsMagic Pierrot02:50Magic Pierrot 7"Modulor
08 HoneyglazeBurglar05:34HoneyglazeSpeedy Wunderground
09 Coach PartyFLAG (Feel Like A Girl)02:41Nothing Is Real EPChess Club
10 Low HummerSometimes I Wish (I Was A Different Person)03:53Modern Tricks For LivingDance To The Radio
11 The Goa ExpressEverybody In The UK03:50Everybody In The UK 7"Ra-Ra Rok
12 Sinead O´BrienThere Are Good Times Coming03:48Time Bend And Break The BowerChess Club
13 Naima BockWorking01:37Giant PalmSub Pop

Sendung vom 20.09.2022

Erste Stunde

Studiogast Linn Koch-Emmery

Interpret Titel Zeit von: Album/EP/Single Label S.
01 Linn Koch-EmmeryDirty Words03:08Being The GirlBoys Tears
02 Linn Koch-EmmeryHologram Love02:50Being The GirlBoys Tears
03 Linn Koch-EmmeryLasershot03:08Being The GirlBoys Tears
04 Jay ReatardThere Is No Sun03:40Watch Me FallMatador
05 Linn Koch-EmmeryHard To Love03:09Being The GirlBoys Tears
06 The DigAll Tied Up03:55Midnight FlowersBuffalo Jump
07 Linn Koch-EmmeryLinn RIP01:50Being The GirlBoys Tears

Sendung vom 22.09.2022

Erste Stunde

Interpret Titel Zeit von: Album/EP/Single Label S.
01 CasinoBack In The Day03:02Back In The Day 7"Casino
02 Loose PuppetLet´s Go Get Lost02:59Let´s Go Get Lost 7"Loose Puppet
03 JW ParisRunaway03:10Runaway 7"Blaggers
04 MoonSweet Return04:36Sweet Return 7"Moon
05 Bad SidekickLemon Eyes03:32Daily LotteryBad Sidekick
06 Red TelephoneNormal Life04:03Normal Life 7"Red Telephone
07 Jonny AshRoses04:28Roses 7"Bryn Rock
08 Keiran BoweThe One That Got Away04:23The One That Got Away 7"1125948
09 Gully DaysAy-Oh03:16Ay-Oh 7"Gully Days
10 Garage SaleShoes On03:23ShimmerGarage Sale
11 Kiwi Jr.The Sound Of Music03:07ChopperSub Pop
12 MetricPaths In The Sky04:33FormenteraThirty Tigers
13 Rat TallyLongshot02:57In My Car6131

Sendung vom 27.09.2022

Erste Stunde

Studiogast Blood Command (Nikki Brumen & Yngve Andersen)

Interpret Titel Zeit von: Album/EP/Single Label S.
01 Blood CommandSaturday City04:06Praise ArmageddonismHassle
02 Blood CommandA Villain´s Monologue03:25Praise ArmageddonismHassle
03 Blood CommandThe End Is Her03:38Praise ArmageddonismHassle
04 Blood CommandI Just Want That Movie Ending04:26Praise ArmageddonismHassle
05 Blood CommandNuns, Guns & Cowboys02:55Praise ArmageddonismHassle
06 Blood CommandLast Call For Heaven´s Gate06:42Praise ArmageddonismHassle

Sendung vom 29.09.2022

Erste Stunde

Interpret Titel Zeit von: Album/EP/Single Label S.
01 The Afghan WhigsCatch A Colt04:20How Do You Burn?Royal Cream
02 SuedeShe Still Leads Me On04:08AutofictionSuede
03 Brett AndersonFrozen Roads04:30Slow AttackDemon Music
04 Pianos Become The TeethGenevieve04:33DriftEpitaph
05 No AgeTripped Out Before Scott02:42People Helping PeopleDrag City
06 Built To SpillUnderstood03:54When The Wind Forgets Your NameBuilt To Spill
07 Built To SpillCar02:55There´s Nothing Wrong With LoveUp
08 Pale Blue EyesGlobe03:30SouvenirsFull Time Hobby
09 Moreish IdolsHangar03:33Float EPSpeedy Wunderground
10 The Lounge SocietyRemains03:25Tired Of LibertySpeedy Wunderground
11 Twin DrugsWorld Fell Off03:54In Now Less Than EverCrazysane
12 JockstrapConcrete Over Water05:04I Love You Jennifer BRough Trade