Momentan sind Playlists für 1.541 Sendungen vorhanden.

Sendung vom 01.09.1983

Erste Stunde

Interpret Titel Zeit von: Album/EP/Single Label S.
01 The ChameleonsSecond Skin06:51Script Of The BridgeVirgin
02 The SmithsHand In Glove03:12The SmithsRough Trade
03 JazzateersSixteen Reasons03:57JazzateersRough Trade
04 The RedskinsLean On Me04:47Lean On Me 7"CNT
05 Angelic UpstartsSolidarity04:50Reason Why?Intercord
06 Roy HarperOne Of Those Days In England03:25BullinamingvaseChrysalis
07 Prophetic FourEscape09:30Escape 7"Nightsun Discs
08 Ambrose Kelly ReynoldsWhite America02:20Greatest HitsZulu Records
09 Pink IndustryHeavenly02:40Low TechnologyZulu Records
10 ArteryThe Ghost of a Small Tour Boat Captain04:30OceansRed Flame
11 Human Sexual ResponseA Question of Temperature02:41In a Roman MoodPassport Records
12 Walter StedingShout02:20Walter StedingRed Star Records
13 BlondieHeart of Glass03:54Parallel LinesPhonogram
14 Kim WildeLove Blonde03:35Catch as Catch CanEMI
15 Mike OldfieldMoonlight Shadow03:15CrisesVirgin
16 Virginia AstleyLove Is A Lonely Place To Be03:23Love Is A Lonely Place To Be 7"Why Fi

Sendung vom 15.09.1983

Erste Stunde

Interpret Titel Zeit von: Album/EP/Single Label S.
01 Screaming DeadNight Creatures04:00Night Creatures 7"No Future
02 March VioletsLong Pig03:20Crow Baby EPRebirth
03 Killing JokePssyche04:38HaDGG
04 The ChameleonsMonkeyland05:14Script Of The BridgeVirgin
05 Death CultHorse Nation03:15Death CultSituation
06 Crown of ThornsGone are the Days03:20Kingdom ComeIllegal Records
07 Red GuitarsGood Technology04:55Good Technology 7"Self Drive
08 The FallThe Man Whose Head Expanded04:20Fall in a HoleRough Trade
09 Alien Sex FiendIgnore the Machine03:40Who´s Been Sleeping in My BrainAnagram
10 Anne ClarkSleeper In Metropolis04:00Changing PlacesRed Flame
11 Voice FarmVoyeur02:57The World We Live InOptional
12 Bruce FoxtonWriting´s on the Wall04:20Freak 7"Arista
13 The Style CouncilThe Paris Match03:45Introducing The Style CouncilDGG
14 Strawberry SwitchbladeTrees and Flowers (Just Music)03:50Strawberry SwitchbladeThe Cartel
15 FeltNow Summer´s Spread its Wings Again01:40Penelope TreeCherry Red

Sendung vom 29.09.1983

Erste Stunde

Interpret Titel Zeit von: Album/EP/Single Label S.
01 The Newton NeuroticsHypocrite03:10Beggars Can Be ChoosersRazor
02 Stiff Little FingersJohnny Was08:06Inflammable MaterialAriola
03 Bob MarleyJohnny Was03:35Rastaman VibrationIsland
04 The SaintsMessin´ with the Kid05:54(I´m) StrandedEMI
05 TelevisionVenus03:48Marquee MoonWEA
06 Richard Hell & the VoidoidsGoing Going Gone02:33Destiny StreetLine
07 Bob DylanGoing Going Gone03:25Planet WavesCBS
08 The MekonsNever Been in a Riot02:38Never Been in a Riot 7"EMI
09 The ClashJimmy Jazz03:52London CallingCBS
10 The RutsBabylon´s Burning02:34The CrackAriola
11 The 4 SkinsChaos02:00The Good, The Bad & The 4-SkinsEMI
12 Peter & the Test Tube BabiesManiac02:38Pissed And ProudIntercord
13 The Cockney RejectsHere We Go Again03:40Here We Go Again 7"EMI
14 Bad BrainsWe Will Not01:40Rock for LightLine
15 JamesFolklore02:45Jimone 7"Factory
16 The ChameleonsDon´t Fall04:03Script Of The BridgeVirgin
17 100 FlowersPresence of Mind03:50100 FlowersHappy Squid
18 The ExploitedDogs of War03:05On StageDojo