Momentan sind Playlists für 1.541 Sendungen vorhanden.

Sendung vom 07.10.2002

Erste Stunde

Interpret Titel Zeit von: Album/EP/Single Label S.
01 Blue StatesSeason Song5:09Man-MountainXL
02 AphroditeCalcutta5:59AftershockV2
03 ReqColours5:35SketchbookWarp
04 TerranovaOut Of My Head5:13Hitchhiking Nonstop With No Particular Destination!K7
05 SwayzakMake up your Mind5:20Dirty Dancing!K7
06 UnderworldMaMove7:14A Hundred Days OffV2
07 InterpolStella was a Diver and she was always down6:55Turn On The Bright LightsLabels
08 Frank Black & the CatholicsHeloise4:36Devil´s WorkshopCooking Vinyl
09 The PixiesHere comes your man2:53The Pixies4AD
10 WiltBroken Glass4:36My MedicineMushroom
11 Blue StatesStudio 201:30Man-MountainXL

Sendung vom 14.10.2002

Erste Stunde

Interpret Titel Zeit von: Album/EP/Single Label S.
01 JamesSomeone´s Got It In For Me0:00Getting Away With It (Live)Sanctuary
02 JamesGod only knows0:00Getting Away With It (Live)Sanctuary
03 CineramaCat girl tights0:00TorenoScopitones
04 The Wedding PresentDalliance0:00Sea MonstersRCA
05 GogogoairheartLast Goodbye0:00ExitoixeGold Standard Laboratories
06 Jacob GoldenTuscan Holiday0:00Hallelujah WorldRough Trade
07 Morcheeba/Kurt WagnerWhat New York Couples fight about0:00CharangoChina
08 MorcheebaSlowdown0:00CharangoChina
09 MorcheebaOtherwise0:00CharangoChina
10 MorcheebaAqualung0:00CharangoChina

Sendung vom 21.10.2002

Erste Stunde

Interpret Titel Zeit von: Album/EP/Single Label S.
01 IdlewildA Remote part/Scottish Fiction5:07The Remote PartParlophone
02 Appendix OutCyclones vernal retreat4:18Night Is AdvancingDrag City
03 Bill Wells TrioD.a.d.e.5:54Also In WhiteGeographic
04 V TwinGet your wings3:53The Blues Is A MinefieldDomino
05 DovesCaught by the River6:51The Last BroadcastHeavenly
06 The Montgolfier BrothersThe World is Flat5:42The World is FlatPoptones mc50557cd
07 InterpolThe New7:09Turn On The Bright LightsLabels Visa
08 The LibertinesThe good old days4:17Up The BracketRough Trade
09 Mother GooseVillage3:39Junior MagicSeriously Groovy
10 The ClienteleEmptily through Holloway4:19Lost Weekend EPAcuarela
11 InterpolHands Away3:10Turn On The Bright LightsLabels Visa

Sendung vom 28.10.2002

Erste Stunde

Interpret Titel Zeit von: Album/EP/Single Label S.
01 IdlewildYou Held The World In Your Arms3:53The Remote PartParlophone
02 IdlewildThese wooden ideas3:51A Hundred Broken WindowsFood
03 The DelgadosAll you need is hate2:53HateMantra
04 AereogrammeA Meaningful silence5:02A Story In WhiteChemikal Underground
05 Future Pilot AKARemember fun like we was Young1:40You Don´t Need Darkness To Do What You Think Is Right (Compilation)Geographic
06 Biffy ClyroJoy, Discovery, Invention3:33Blackened SkyBeggars Banquet
07 The Reindeer SectionYou are my Joy3:46Son Of Evil ReindeerBright Star
08 The ZephyrsStargazer3:26When The Sky Comes Down, It Comes Down On Your Head.Southpaw
09 The ElectroluvsLove in the Kitchen Sink2:36Balti EPxstatic
10 Mull Historical SocietyMull Historical Society4:47LossBlanco y negro
11 Camera ObscuraEighties Fan4:20Biggest Bluest Hi-FiAndmoresound