Momentan sind Playlists für 1.522 Sendungen vorhanden.

Kopf-Hörer vom 18.12.1993

Erste Stunde


Interpret Titel Zeit von: Album/EP/Single Label S.
01 Echo And The BunnymenVilliers Terrace02:43CrocodilesKorova
02 The Mighty Wah!The Lost Generation03:18A Word to the Wise GuyBeggar´s Banquet
03 Johnny ThundersYou Can´t Put Your Arms Around A Memory02:53So AloneReal
04 Inspiral CarpetsThis Is How It Feels03:05LifeMute
05 Kitchens Of DistinctionDrive That Fast05:36Strange Free WorldOne Little Indian
06 AdorableA To Fade In04:50Against PerfectionCreation
07 Mazzy StarFade Into You04:55So Tonight That I Might SeeCapitol
08 The SmithsLast Night I Dreamt That Somebody Loved Me05:04Strangeways, Here We ComeRough Trade
09 The Stone RosesMade Of Stone04:17The Stone RosesSilvertone
10 The Stone RosesI Wanna Be Adored04:53The Stone RosesSilvertone
11 SpiritualizedWhy Don´t You Smile Now?03:43Smile / Sway 7"Dedicated
12 World Of TwistThe Storm03:50Quality StreetCirca
13 Sad Lovers And GiantsIn Flux05:58Feeding the FlameMidnight Music

Kopf-Hörer vom 18.12.1993

Zweite Stunde

Interpret Titel Zeit von: Album/EP/Single Label S.
01 LeatherfaceI Want The Moon02:50MushRoughneck
02 SugarChanges05:01Copper BlueCreation
03 Grant HartThe Main04:04IntoleranceSST
04 Hüsker DüHardly Getting Over It06:02Candy Apple GreyWarner
05 We Free KingsFlowers00:00Hell On Earth & Rosy CrossDDT
06 Weddings Parties AnythingHungry Years04:24Scorn of the WomenWEA
07 The Men They Couldn´t HangThe Family Way04:16The Domino ClubSilvertone
08 The TriffidsStolen Property06:48Born Sandy DevotionalHot
09 Shiva BurlesquePeace04:50Mercury BluesFundamental
10 Andy WhiteThings Start To Unwind05:56Rave on Andy WhiteDecca
11 Billy BraggTank Park Salute03:30Don´t Try This at HomeGo! Discs
12 SugarWalking Away 03:00BeasterCreation