Momentan sind Playlists für 1.598 Sendungen vorhanden.

Sendung vom 06.12.1999

Erste Stunde

Interpret Titel Zeit von: Album/EP/Single Label S.
01 AimCold Water Music5:44Cold Water MusicGrand Central
02 JamesSomeone´s Got It In For Me4:13MillionairesMercury
03 Ian BrownSo Many Soldiers5:31Golden GreatsPolydor
04 Bob DrakeSlab3:53Animal Medallion CarpetReR
05 Peter CusakSafari5:46Where Is The Green Parrot?ReR
06 Perry FarrellRev3:10RevWarner Bros.
07 Porno For Pyros100 Ways3:43Good Gods UrgeWarner Bros.
08 CayNeurons Like Brandy3:15Nature Creates FreaksEastwest
09 RicoSanctuary Medicines4:21Sanctuary MedicinesChrysalis
10 Rage Against The MachineBorn Of A Broken Man4:41The Battle Of Los AngelesEpic
11 LongpigsGangsters4:56Mobile HomeMother

Sendung vom 13.12.1999

Erste Stunde

Interpret Titel Zeit von: Album/EP/Single Label S.
01 LeatherfaceDiscipline3:08Cherry KnowleBYO
02 CayNature Creates Freaks3:23Nature Creates FreaksEastwest
03 Le TigreThe The Empty2:05Le TigreWiiija
04 The Clint Boon ExperiencePresley On Oldham Street6:41Compact Guide To Pop Music And Space TravelArtful
05 Inspiral CarpetsThis Is How It Feels3:05LifeMute
06 Make UpI Am Pentagon3:39Save YourselfK
07 Badly Drawn BoySkidding Out Of Control2:05Skidding Out Of Control EPTwisted Nerve
08 Basement JaxxDon´t Give Up5:14RemedyXL/Alternation
09 AimDemonique5:19Cold Water MusicGrand Central
10 ApplianceThrowing A Curve Ball3:34ManualMute
11 Death In VegasFlying6:51The Contino SessionsConcrete

Sendung vom 20.12.1999

Erste Stunde

Interpret Titel Zeit von: Album/EP/Single Label S.
01 Robert Johnson & PunchdrunksRocket True Temper 20oz3:25Rocket True Temper 20oz SingleSilence
02 DoverCherry Lee3:32Late At NightLoli Jackson
03 Le TigreWhat´s Your Take On Cassavetes3:12Le TigreWiiija
04 SuperfineRoadskill2:30UniaxialDeceptive Bluff
05 Snow PatrolAbsolute Gravity3:34Songs For Polar BearsJeepster
06 SalakoLook Left3:45MusicalityJeepster
07 GomezWe Haven´t Turned Around4:45Liquid SkinHut
08 Yo La TengoSaturday4:18And Then Nothing Turned Itself Inside-OutMatador
09 Yo La TengoOur Way To Fall4:19And Then Nothing Turned Itself Inside-OutMatador
10 Yo La TengoFrom Black To Blue4:47And Then Nothing Turned Itself Inside-OutMatador

Sendung vom 27.12.1999

Erste Stunde

Interpret Titel Zeit von: Album/EP/Single Label S.
01 The FallJung Nev´s Antidotes3:27The Marshall SuiteArtful
02 DovesHere It Comes4:37Lost SoulsCasino
03 AlfieBends For 72 Miles3:15Twisted Nerve
04 Dead StarletThe Waltz & Then She Died4:04Passion For UnhappinessCabal
05 Bob HundTralala Lilla Molntuss, Kom Hit Skall Du Fä En Puss3:27Jag rear ut min själ! Allt skall bort!!!Silence
06 Future 3Stay3:45Stay With...Future 3April
07 KoopAbsolute Space4:22Sons Of KoopGrä
08 Port FriendlySo Far Away(Too Close To Home)2:30Lordship LaneVoices Of Wonder
09 WhistlerDon´t Jump In Front Of My Train3:16WhistlerWiiija
10 SebadohLove Is Stronger4:45The SebadohCity Slang
11 GeneYou´ll Never Walk Again6:00RevelationsPolydor
12 QuasiThe Star You Left Behind4:27Field StudiesDomino