Momentan sind Playlists für 1.579 Sendungen vorhanden.

Sendung vom 02.04.2001

Erste Stunde

Interpret Titel Zeit von: Album/EP/Single Label S.
01 AlfieUmlaut7:04If You Happy With You Need Do NothingTwisted Nerve
02 Bonnie “Prince” BillieA King At Night5:35Ease Down The RoadDomino
03 Nick Cave & The Bad SeedsHallelujah9:00No More Shall We PartMute
04 StabbSunshine County5:06(Demo)(Demo)
05 MusLa Piel3:26FaiAcuarela
06 StabbSomewhat Strange1:19(Demo)(Demo)
07 My VitriolInfantile4:40Fine LinesInfectious
08 FeederSatellite News5:59Echo ParkEcho
09 Echo & The BunnymenRust5:34What Are You Going To Do With Your Life?London
10 Echo & The BunnymenEverybody Knows4:38FlowersCooking Vinyl
11 I Am KlootDark Star2:37Natural HistoryWe Love You

Sendung vom 09.04.2001

Erste Stunde

Interpret Titel Zeit von: Album/EP/Single Label S.
01 SouthBroken Head 11:24From Here On InMowax
02 SouthPaint The Silence7:15From Here On InMowax
03 LinoleumBlack Dress4:31The Race From The Burning BuildingFierce Panda
04 The LesliesEvery Now And Then3:38Dear Friends EPLabrador
05 StabbVicious Vicious Vicious5:02(Demo)(Demo)
06 The Last Days Of AprilAspirins And Alcohol4:37Angel YouthBad Taste
07 StabbMad Dog River3:58(Demo)(Demo)
08 Manic Street PreachersWattsville Blues5:36Know Your EnemyEpic
09 Snow PatrolAsk Me How I Am2:57When Its All Over We Still Have To Clear UpJeepster
10 Tenfold SuperstarSupermarkets Overfilled3:55XXS
11 LadytronThe Way That I Found You4:04604Invicta HiFi
12 Mouse On MarsPresence5:24IdiologyOur Choice
13 I Am Kloot86 TVs3:08Natural HistoryWe Love You

Sendung vom 16.04.2001

Erste Stunde

Interpret Titel Zeit von: Album/EP/Single Label S.
01 LeatherfaceWax Lyrical3:54Leatherface & Hot Water MusicBYO
02 IdlewildThese Wooden Ideas3:53A Hundred Broken WindowsFood
03 PJ HarveyGood Fortune3:20Stories From The City Stories From The SeaIsland
04 The Catherine WheelLifeline4:30WishvilleChrysalis
05 The Dandy WarholsNietzsche5:4013 Tales From Urban BohemiaCapitol
06 KanteDie Summe Der Einzelnen Teile3:47ZweilichtKitty-Yo
07 StereophonicsLocal Boy In The Photograph3:22Word Gets AroundV2
08 Badly Drawn BoyOnce Around The Block3:45The Hour Of BewilderbeastTwisted Nerve
09 ColdplayYellow4:30ParachuteParlophone
10 Grand Tone MusicStop Keep Telling Me Goodbye5:18New DirectionsMNW
11 DovesThe Cedar Room7:39Lost SoulsHeavenly
12 Ian BrownSet My Baby Free4:26Golden GreatsPolydor
13 Baddiel/Skinner & The Lighning SeedsThree Lions (Football´s Coming Home)3:45Epic
14 IdlewildLet Me Sleep3:20A Hundred Broken WindowsFood
15 The Jesus & Marý ChainDirty Water3:05Stoned And DethronedBlanco y Negro
16 Teenage FanclubNear You4:23Columbia
17 IdlewildWhen I Argue I See Shapes3:45Hope Is ImportantFood
18 The Catherine WheelBroken Nose5:20Chrysalis
19 LeatherfaceNot Superstitious4:02BYO
20 CompulsionMall Monarchy2:48HiFiVirgin
21 GeneYou´ll Never Walk Again6:08RevelationsPolydor
22 OasisThe Masterplan5:23The MasterplanSony

Sendung vom 23.04.2001

Erste Stunde

Interpret Titel Zeit von: Album/EP/Single Label S.
01 StereophonicsA Thousand Trees5:05Word Gets AroundV2
02 Aretha FranklinSay A Little Prayer3:27Eastwest
03 Otis ReddingThat´s How Striong My Love Is2:33Atlantic
04 StereophonicsNot Up To You4:32Word Gets AroundV2
05 StereophonicsJust Looking4:30Performance And CocktailsV2
06 CCRHave You Ever Seen The Rain2:36Fantasy
07 StereophonicsLying In The Sun4:42Just Enough Education To PerformV2
08 StereophonicsMr. Writer4:23Just Enough Education To PerformV2
09 StereophonicsHave A Nice Day3:23Just Enough Education To PerformV2
10 OasisSunday Morning Call5:22Standing On The Shoulder Of GiantsSony
11 StereophonicsTraffic4:34Word Gets AroundV2

Sendung vom 30.04.2001

Erste Stunde

Interpret Titel Zeit von: Album/EP/Single Label S.
01 LaudanumAfternoon To Dorothy Parker7:19Substracts (split single)Monospone
02 Epic 45An Abandoned Airfield3:26Substracts (split single)Monospone
03 HeistFriday Night At The Trabi Races2:01Friday Night At The Trabi RacesSuper 8 Recordings
04 HeistDefectors3:53Friday Night At The Trabi RacesSuper 8 Recordings
05 CopenhagenRaining Again6:02Raining Again (single)asiniSuper 8 Recordings
06 Chocolate BarryFrankfurt-Firenze6:25Cucumber Trees&Icecold LemonadeMini Tenor
07 GypsophileThe Days Our Tears Turned Into Rain3:09UnaneelmiClover/Darla
08 Mogwai2 Rights Make 1 Wrong10:16Rock ActionPIAS
09 Bardo PondSunrise5:51Die LaterMatador
10 The Donnas40 Boys In 40 Nights3:09The Donnas Turn 21Lookout
11 Sahara HotnightsPush On Some More3:39C´mon Let´s PretendRCA