Momentan sind Playlists für 1.595 Sendungen vorhanden.

Sendung vom 26.04.2009

Erste Stunde

Interpret Titel Zeit von: Album/EP/Single Label S.
01 DovesHouse of mirrors4:20Kingdom of RustHeavenly
02 Pure SoundDialect poetry2:47Acts of new noiseEuphonium
03 Holy FuckLovely Allen4:29Holy FuckXL
04 It hugs backSoon4:50Inside your guitar4AD
05 Peter DochertyBroken love song3:43Grace/WastelandsParlophone
06 The VeilsThe Letter3:31Sun GangsRough Trade
07 The VeilsGuiding Light2:50The Runaway foundRough Trade
08 De RosaIt helps to see you hurt4:25PreventionChemikal Underground
09 King CreosoteNo one had it better7:25Flick the vsDomino
10 We have bandOh!3:42Oh!Kitsune
11 The PicturebooksPrince traffic light3:40List of people to killNoisolution
12 SeelandLibrary3:13Tomorrow todayLoaf