Momentan sind Playlists für 1.595 Sendungen vorhanden.

Sendung vom 28.05.2001

Erste Stunde

Interpret Titel Zeit von: Album/EP/Single Label S.
01 MigalaLa Noche4:15AdeAcuarela/Skycap
02 MigalaLa Espera3:27AdeAcuarela/Skycap
03 RroselicoeurHotels And Palaces8:56DrachenhöhlePartycul System
04 Piano MagicThere´s No Need For Us To Be Alone4:43A Rocket Girl CompilationRocket Girl
05 AstridAlas3:34Play DeadPlastic Fantastic
06 Snow PatrolMaking Enemies5:18When It´s All Over We Still Have To Clear UpJeepster
07 StarsailorLove Is Here6:27Fever EPChrysalis
08 ElbowCan´t Stop6:17Asleep In The BackV2
09 I Am KlootTwist4:01Natural HistoryLabels
10 LadytronSkools Out4:39604Invicta HiFi
11 I Am KlootTo You3:29Natural HistoryLabels