Momentan sind Playlists für 1.579 Sendungen vorhanden.

Kopf-Hörer vom 19.06.1992

Erste Stunde

Interpret Titel Zeit von: Album/EP/Single Label S.
01 Carter The Unstoppable Sex MachineSkywest And Crooked04:491992: The Love AlbumChrysalis
02 WestwonControl03:38Control 7"Fun After All
03 Beastie BoysSomething´s Got To Give03:27Check Your HeadCapitol
04 HappyheadFabulous03:17Give HappyheadEastWest
05 ShriekbackLined Up03:48CareY Records
06 The TelescopesSplashdown03:10The TelescopesCreation
07 SwervedriverNever Lose That Feeling04:05Never Lose That Feeling EPCreation
08 The TelescopesThe Perfect Needle03:27TasteWhat Goes On
09 StereolabContact08:17Switched OnToo Pure
10 The Adventure BabiesBarking Mad04:33LaughFactory
11 The Heart ThrobsShe´s In A Trance03:40Cleopatra GripOne Little Indian
12 His Name Is AliveMan On The Silver Mountain03:48The Dirt Eaters4AD